ALBUM: Read All The Lyrics To “Rave & Roses Ultra” by REMA

ALBUM: Read All The Lyrics To “Rave & Roses Ultra” by REMA

One year after the release of his debut album and hit song ‘CALM DOWN’, Rema comes through with “Rave & Roses Ultra”, and we glad to feed y’all with the project’s tracklist & Lyrics.

ULTRA- On the 25th of March, 2022, Rema dropped his debut album titled “Rave & Roses“, the music project which consists of 16 impressive tracks, featured; American Pop star- Chris Brown, Rapper- 6Lack, British rapper- AJ Tracey and singer, Yseult.

Rema’s debut album has become one of the most talked-about projects to come out of West Africa, with the concept and collabs strictly under wraps. Finding himself in the centre of this multifaceted, diverse and rich scene, his hybrid approach to music keeps his supporters coming back over and over again.

In 2023, he decided to add 6 new track to his debut album and bless fans with the project’s ULTRA version.

Rave & Roses Ultra Tracklist Rema


  1. Divine
  2. Hold Me (ft. 6LACK)
  3. Dirty
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Wine (ft. Yseult)
  7. Holiday | (Ultra Edition Bonus Track)
  8. Jo
  9. Time N Affection
  10. Charm | (Ultra Edition Bonus Track)
  11. Are You There?
  12. Reason You | (Ultra Edition Bonus Track)
  13. Love
  14. Addicted
  15. Dunno Me (Freestyle) | (Ultra Edition Bonus Track)
  16. FYN (Fresh Young Nigga)
  17. Oroma Baby
  18. Carry
  19. Mara
  20. Runaway
  21. HOV (Ultra Edition Bonus Track)
  22. Calm Down (Remix) 

Leave a Response